dearelizabethb

ever after.

In Uncategorized on October 4, 2010 at 3:14 PM
I am OBSESSED with reading wedding blogs. I visit these four everyday: style me pretty, green wedding shoes, max wanger blog and 100 layer cake. today I stumbled across one of my favorite weddings I have ever read about on style me pretty. I hope my wedding is as pretty as this one someday! Here are some of my favorite pictures from the event (from style me pretty):

love the picture of the two kissing among all of the books

so perfect.

these lamps make the tables look fabulous!

in love with the font!

what a perfect way to start the week!

xo
  1. saw it. loved it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

